Jul 16, 2016 03 30 PM MDT
This event has now ended:

NSS ’16 Talk Fourteen with Dungse Jampal Norbu TIME CHANGE 3:30

TIME CHANGE: 3:30 Read FAQ(upper left) for streaming instructions.

NSS ’16 Talk Fourteen with Dungse Jampal Norbu TIME CHANGE 3:30

TIME CHANGE:  3:30
FULL STREAMING SCHEDULE NYINGMA SUMMER SEMINAR

WARD COLORADO

Saturday, July 9: Hinayana Section 


NSS ’16 Talk One with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche 8:30AMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-one-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche/E749494082_US     
NSS ’16 Talk Two with Dungse Jampal Norbu 3:00 PM http://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-two-with-dungse-jampal-norbu/E593749889_US    
Sunday, July 10: Hinayana Section   
  NSS ’16 Talk Three with Elizabeth Mattis Namgyel 10:00AM http://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-three-with-elizabeth-mattis-namgyel/E723236057_US 
NSS ’16 Talk Four with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche with Refuge Vow 3:00 PMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-four-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche-with-refuge-vow/E996574945_US   

Monday, July 11: Mahayana Section Blade Wheel of Mind Transformation 


NSS ’16 Talk Five with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche 10:00 amhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-five-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche/E936288708_US   

Tuesday, July 12: Mahayana Section Blade Wheel of Mind Transformation 

NSS ’16 Talk Seven with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche 10:00AMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-seven-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche/E896403323_US   
NSS ’16 Talk Eight Dungse Jampal Norbu 3:00 PM


Wednesday, July 13: Mahayana Section Blade Wheel of Mind Transformation


10AM Talk – NO STREAMING    


Thursday, July 14: Mahayana Section Blade Wheel of Mind Transformation 


NSS ’16 Talk Eleven with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche with Bodhisattva Vow 3:00 PMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-eleven-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche-with-bodhisattva-vow/E690594153_US   

Friday, July 15: Vajrayana Section


NSS ’16 Talk Thirteen with Elizabeth Mattis Namgyel 3:00 PMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-thirteen-with-elizabeth-mattis-namgyel/E771598755_US   

Saturday, July 16: Vajrayana Section 


10AM Talk – NO STREAMING


Sunday, July 17: Vajrayana Section 


NSS ’16 Talk Fifteen with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche Tsok, Sangha Ceremony Conclusion: Tenzhuk and Blessing Line 
More about the event:
For any information or questions please view our FAQ's and support page

FAQ & Support

Show FAQ