Jul 14, 2016 03 30 PM MDT
This event has now ended:

NSS ’16 Talk Eleven with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche with Bodhisattva Vow

TIME CHANGE TO 3:30 To Access the Text Blade Wheel of Mind Transformation http://bit.ly/wheelblade

NSS ’16 Talk Eleven with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche with Bodhisattva Vow

time change 3:30

To Access the Text Blade Wheel of Mind Transformationhttp://bit.ly/wheelblade


Includes 30 days of video on demand. To Submit live Questions: msbstreaming@gmail.com
Read FAQ (upper Left) for streaming instructions.   


FULL STREAMING SCHEDULE NYINGMA SUMMER SEMINAR

WARD COLORADO

Saturday, July 9: Hinayana Section 


NSS ’16 Talk One with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche 8:30AMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-one-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche/E749494082_US     
NSS ’16 Talk Two with Dungse Jampal Norbu 3:00 PM http://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-two-with-dungse-jampal-norbu/E593749889_US   

  Sunday, July 10: Hinayana Section    


  NSS ’16 Talk Three with Elizabeth Mattis Namgyel 10:00AM http://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-three-with-elizabeth-mattis-namgyel/E723236057_US
NSS ’16 Talk Four with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche with Refuge Vow 3:00 PMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-four-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche-with-refuge-vow/E996574945_US   

Monday, July 11: Mahayana Section Blade Wheel of Mind Transformation 


NSS ’16 Talk Five with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche 10:00 amhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-five-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche/E936288708_US   
NSS ’16 Talk Six with Elizabeth Mattis Namgyel 3:00 pmhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-six-with-elizabeth-mattis-namgyel/E123277855_US   

Tuesday, July 12: Mahayana Section Blade Wheel of Mind Transformation 

NSS ’16 Talk Seven with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche 10:00AMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-seven-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche/E896403323_US   
NSS ’16 Talk Eight Dungse Jampal Norbu 3:00 PM
http://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-eight-with-dungse-jampal-norbu/E896203354_US   


Wednesday, July 13: Mahayana Section Blade Wheel of Mind Transformation


10AM Talk – NO STREAMING    

NSS ’16 Talk Nine with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche 3:00 PMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-nine-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche/E815397851_US   


Thursday, July 14: Mahayana Section Blade Wheel of Mind Transformation 


 NSS ’16 Talk Ten with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche 10:00AMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-ten-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche/E307301327_US
NSS ’16 Talk Eleven with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche with Bodhisattva Vow 3:00 PMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-eleven-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche-with-bodhisattva-vow/E690594153_US   

Friday, July 15: Vajrayana Section


NSS ’16 Talk Twelve with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche 10AMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-twelve-with-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche/E549865091_US 
NSS ’16 Talk Thirteen with Elizabeth Mattis Namgyel 3:00 PMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-thirteen-with-elizabeth-mattis-namgyel/E771598755_US   

Saturday, July 16: Vajrayana Section 


10AM Talk – NO STREAMING

NSS ’16 Talk Fourteen with Dungse Jampal Norbu 3:00 PMhttp://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-fourteen-with-dungse-jampal-norbu/E106803525_US   

Sunday, July 17: Vajrayana Section 


NSS ’16 Talk Fifteen with Dzigar Kongtrul Rinpoche Tsok, Sangha Ceremony Conclusion: Tenzhuk and Blessing Line 
http://mangalashribhuti.cleeng.com/nss-16-talk-fifteen-dzigar-kongtrul-rinpoche-with-tsok-sangha-cer/E416917695_US
More about the event:
For any information or questions please view our FAQ's and support page

FAQ & Support

Show FAQ